

FY2024 FRIENDS OF ART COUNCIL MEMBERS



Addison Reed Secretary



Allie Utley



Alyssa Vargas Vice-Chair



Beth Berkshire



Bradley Sorenson



Emily Baker



Emily Haas Member Engagement & Fundraising Committee – Chair



Ericka Howill



Heather Eilers



John Wingert



Kelly Bunch Chair



Loren Ruud



FY2024 FRIENDS OF ART COUNCIL MEMBERS









Nova Clarke



Rhonda Dolan



Sierra Stites



Susanne Watson



Travis Jackson Council Development & Recruitment Committee - Chair



Val Rusgis